Formula 1
01 Nov
03 Nov
Event finished
01 Nov
03 Nov
Event finished
08 Nov
10 Nov
Event finished
15 Nov
17 Nov
First Practice in
2 days
20 Sep
22 Sep
Event finished
08 Nov
10 Nov
Event finished
12 Dec
14 Dec
FP1 in
29 days
Formula E
Ad Diriyah E-prix
22 Nov
23 Nov
Next event in
8 days
Santiago E-prix
17 Jan
18 Jan
Next event in
64 days


Championship Driver Team Event Location Article type
683 articles
Clear all filters
Article type

News in depth


Rally GB WRC: Meeke leads as Solberg stars

Kris Meeke leads Wales Rally GB following the Oulton Park opener, with Petter Solberg a sensational third and World Rally Championship leader Ott Tanak only 13th after an error.

Germany WRC: Tanak pulls small gap over Neuville

WRC points leader Ott Tanak continues to lead Rally Germany for Toyota as Hyundai’s Thierry Neuville was left to rue a minor mistake on Saturday morning’s second stage.

Germany WRC: Tanak leads Sordo after first stage

WRC points leader Ott Tanak beat his title rivals on the first stage of Rally Germany to take an early lead ahead of Dani Sordo.

Coimbatore INRC: Shivram wins ahead of Ilyas

Team Akshara’s Chetan Shivram won the second round of the Indian National Rally Championship on Sunday, as six-time series champion Gaurav Gill retired from Rally Coimbatore.

Gaurav Gill eases to victory in Dakshin Dare

Mahindra Adventure driver Gaurav Gill maintained his unbeaten record in Dakshin Dare with an easy run to victory in the 2019 edition of the event.

Finland WRC: Neuville holds narrow lead after SS1

Hyundai’s Thierry Neuville took an early lead on Rally Finland after winning the opening superspecial stage by 0.7 seconds from WRC championship leader Ott Tanak.

Sherco TVS wins Baja Aragon for second year in a row

Indo-French squad Sherco TVS registered its second consecutive victory in Baja Aragon after Michael Metge dominated the two-day Spanish rally from start to finish.

South India INRC: Mascarenhas wins, Gill recovers to third

Team Champions’ Dean Mascarenhas claimed victory in the opening round of the Indian National Rally Championship, while factory Mahindra driver Gaurav Gill put on a charging display to claim the final spot on the podium.

Italy WRC: Sordo takes shock victory after late Tanak drama

Hyundai World Rally Championship driver Dani Sordo sensationally won Rally Italy, as Toyota’s Ott Tanak lost his power steering on the final stage of the rally.

Italy WRC: Tanak builds sizeable lead over Sordo

Toyota WRC driver Ott Tanak has pulled clear of Hyundai rival Dani Sordo to lead Rally Italy by 25.9 seconds with four stages remaining on Sunday.

Italy WRC: Tanak snatches lead from Sordo

Toyota’s Ott Tanak surged past Hyundai’s Dani Sordo on Saturday morning as the pair’s World Rally Championship battle for Rally Italy intensified.

Italy WRC: Sordo quickest on Friday afternoon, Latvala crashes

Hyundai’s Dani Sordo is expected to inherit the lead of the World Rally Championship's Rally Italy round when nominal times from a stage cancellation are finalised.

Italy WRC: Latvala, Tanak make it Toyota 1-2, Ogier retires

Toyota’s Jari-Matti Latvala leads Rally Italy by 2.8seconds over teammate Ott Tanak, as World Rally Championship leader Sebastien Ogier retired with broken suspension.

Italy WRC: Ogier holds slender 0.1s lead after Thursday

Citroen‘s Sebastien Ogier has established an early 0.1 second lead on the World Rally Championship Rally Italy over teammate Esapekka Lappi after the opening superspecial on Thursday night.

Portugal WRC: Tanak seals win as Meeke retires

Toyota’s Ott Tanak won his second successive WRC round with victory on Rally Portugal ahead of Hyundai’s Thierry Neuville, as teammate Kris Meeke retired on the final stage.

Argentina WRC: Tanak leads after opening superspecial

Ott Tanak took an early lead on Rally Argentina, winning the Villa Carlos Paz superspecial by 1.6 seconds from Sebastien Ogier.

Merzouga Rally: Al-Attiyah and van Beveren complete victories Merzouga Rally
Video Inside

Merzouga Rally: Al-Attiyah and van Beveren complete victories

Nasser Al-Attiyah and Adrien van Beveren confirmed their overall victories in SxS and bikes respectively on the Merzouga Rally in Morocco.

Merzouga Rally: Hinojo inflicts first defeat on Al-Attiyah

For the first time in Morocco’s Merzouga Rally, Dakar winner Nasser Al-Attiyah did not win a stage and Spaniards Jose Antonio Hinojo and Javier Blanco prevailed on stage four.

Merzouga Rally: Van Beveren extends lead as Metge blows engine

Adrien Van Beveren (Yamaha) extended his lead in the Merzouga Rally after his nearest rival, Michael Metge, broke the engine of his Sherco TVS on stage three of the Moroccan event.

Merzouga Rally: Van Beveren, Al-Attiyah win opening stage

Yamaha's works rider Adrien Van Beveren set the fastest time on the opening stage of the 2019 Merzouga Rally, while Dakar winner Nasser Al-Attiyah prevailed in the SxS class.

Metge, Al-Attiyah lead Merzouga after prologue stage

Michael Metge and Nasser Al-Attiyah lead the way after the first kilometers of the Merzouga Rally 2019.

Corsica WRC: Evans heartbreak hands victory to Neuville

Hyundai driver Thierry Neuville took a dramatic WRC win on the Tour of Corsica as Elfyn Evans' M-Sport Fiesta suffered a puncture on the final stage.

Corsica WRC: Evans retakes lead from Neuville

M-Sport WRC driver Elfyn Evans has grabbed the lead from Hyundai's Thierry Neuville as the Tour of Corsica lead changed again on Sunday morning.

Bengauluru INRC: Ilyas beats Mascarenhas to win opener

Younus Ilyas emerged victorious in the curtain-raising round of the Indian National Rally Championship in Bengaluru after staving off a late challenge from chief rival Dean Mascarenhas.