4 Hours of Estoril - Race Press Conference LMP2


Post race press conference with the top three crews at the 4 Hours of Estoril including the new 2015 LMP2 champions - Greaves Motorsport Gibson Nissan - Bjorn Wirdheilm, Gery Hirsch and Jon Lancaster

Load comments

About this video

Duration 16:03
Posted Dec 30, 2015
Series European Le Mans
Event Estoril
Location Circuito Estoril
Be first to get
breaking news