Throwback: 24h Nürburgring 2012


Part 1 of 5: Looking back on the five overall victories for Audi in the 24-hour endurance classic at the Nürburgring Nordschleife. The journey begins with the first overall victory for the brand with the four rings in 2012. Audi Sport driver Frank Stippler recalls the race when he and his teammates, Marc Basseng, Christopher Haase and Markus Winkelhock, won the race for Audi Sport Team Phoenix. 

About this video

Duration 03:21
Posted May 7, 2021
Series Endurance
Event 24 Hours of Nürburgring
Drivers Frank Stippler , Marc Basseng , Christopher Haase , Markus Winkelhock
Teams Audi Sport