Kirchmayr and Christensen win again at Spa. Van Der Vorm Am champion.


Ernst Kirchmayr (Baron Motorsport) and Peter Christensen (Formula Racing) won again in Race-2 of the sixth round of the Ferrari Challenge at Spa-Francorchamps.

Read more:

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:31
Posted Sep 14, 2021
Series Ferrari Challenge
Drivers Ernst Kirchmayr
Be first to get
breaking news