Formula 3: Hauger wins after Novalak, Nannini collide


Dennis Hauger took victory in a chaotic FIA Formula 3 sprint race, moving up 11 places to take the chequered flag in a Prema 1-2 at the Red Bull Ring.

About this video

Duration 00:36
Posted Jul 3, 2021
Series FIA F3
Event Spielberg
Sub-event Race 1
Drivers Dennis Haugar , Clement Novalak , Matteo Nannini , Logan Sargeant
Teams Charouz Racing System , Trident , Jenzer Motorsport , Prema Powerteam