Formula E: ROKiT Venturi Racing announces new driver line-up


Lucas di Grassi will join ROKiT Venturi Racing for the 2021/2022 season. Hear from Susie Wolff, Lucas di Gassi and Edoardo Mortara.

About this video

Duration 10:39
Posted Sep 14, 2021
Series Formula E
Drivers Edoardo Mortara , Lucas di Grassi
Be first to get
breaking news