Formula Renault Eurocup : Highlights Paul Ricard - Race 2


For the second consecutive day, Robert Shwartzman (R-ace GP) was first to cross the finish line, before being stripped of his victory, following technical verifications. Leader in the general clasification, Sacha Fenestraz (Josef Kaufmann Racing) inherits the victory ahead of Max Defourny (R-ace GP) and Gabriel Aubry (Tech 1 Racing). Red Bull Junior Team driver Daniel Ticktum (Arden Motorsport) takes top honours among the rookies. With two meetings remaining in the season, now there are just seven contenders for the title.

Be first to get
breaking news