Subscribe

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Australia
Preview

Motorsport.tv guide: What's on 11-12 March weekend?

The action never stops at Motorsport.tv. This weekend, we head to Wiener Neustadt for exclusive live coverage of FIM X-Trial and to Valencia for Champions of the Future karting.

FIM X-Trial, 2023

Here is a guide to what's on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 11-12 March. For a detailed list of what's available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.

FIM X-Trial - Wiener Neustadt

They are the best in the world! The FIM X-Trial heads to Wiener Neustadt for the second round of the season. Can anyone beat the legendary Toni Bou? Motorsport.tv subscribers can exclusively watch every moment of this technical and demanding discipline.

  • Race: (11 March) - 20:00 CET - 19:00 BST - 14:00 EST

 


Champions of the Future - Valencia

167 drivers in 2 categories are gearing up for the first round of the 2023 Euro Series! You can watch all these young talents on Motorsport.tv.

  • Saturday: (11 March) - 09:00 CET - 08:00 BST - 03:00 EST
  • Sunday: (12 March) - 08:25 CET - 07:25 BST - 02:25 EST

 

Be part of Motorsport community

Join the conversation
Previous article Motorsport Network launches new Business-focussed platform
Next article Motul launches new Kawasaki Genuine Oil products at WSBK

Top Comments

There are no comments at the moment. Would you like to write one?

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Australia