Subscribe

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Australia Australia

Watch the 70th Macau GP live - Day 5: What sessions are on today?

The 70th Macau Grand Prix is nearing its conclusion! On Saturday, qualifying races for Formula 3 and the GT Cup series will take place, while the first races of the weekend will unfold in other series.

You can catch all these races live and for free throughout the day on this page or Motorsport.tv's official website. Don't miss the thrilling action as the weekend unfolds!

Here's a guide to the livestreams from Macau on 18 November. Note that due to the propensity for red flags and other stoppages at the challenging street circuit, indicated start times are subject to change. 

Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix - 55th Edition

The 55th Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix is set to take place today over 12 laps, promising an exhilarating and highly competitive showdown.

  • Warm Up: (18 November) - 00:30 CET - 23:30 BST - 18:30 EST
  • Race (12 laps): (18 November) - 01:40 CET - 00:40 BST - 19:40 EST

 

Macau Touring Car Cup - China Touring Car Championship

The first race of the weekend in the Macau Touring Car Cup will unfold over 9 laps, promising an exciting competition on the renowned circuit.


Macau Grand Prix 70th Anniversary Challenge

The inaugural race of the Macau Grand Prix 70th Anniversary Challenge is scheduled for Saturday and will unfold over 8 laps.


Macau Guia Race - Kumho TCR World Tour Event of Macau

The first race of the Macau Guia Race is set to take place on Saturday afternoon.


Macau GT Cup - FIA GT World Cup

The Qualification Race in the GT Cup on Saturday, consisting of 12 laps, will determine the starting grid for the main race. Expect an action-packed competition as drivers vie for optimal positions in this thrilling event.


Formula 3 Macau Grand Prix

The closing showdown of the day, the FIA F3 World Cup, will feature a breathtaking race over 10 laps.

Be part of Motorsport community

Join the conversation
Previous article Macau GP: Browning grabs pole as shunt ends qualifying early
Next article 70th Macau GP live: Watch all the action as it happens

Top Comments

Sign up for free

  • Get quick access to your favorite articles

  • Manage alerts on breaking news and favorite drivers

  • Make your voice heard with article commenting.

Motorsport prime

Discover premium content
Subscribe

Edition

Australia Australia