24 Hours of Daytona 1990: Jaguar wins!


Jan Lammers shares his thoughts after winning the 24 Hours of Daytona.

Watch the full episode here.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:59
Posted Jan 29, 2021
Series IMSA
Event Daytona 24
Sub-event Sunday race
Drivers Jan Lammers , Davy Jones , Andy Wallace
Be first to get
breaking news