KBM wins 4th consecutive owners' championship


Kyle Busch accepts the trophy for Kyle Busch Motorsports as they win their fourth consecutive and fifth overall owners' championship in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 01:28
Posted Nov 19, 2016
Series NASCAR Truck
Event Homestead
Location Homestead-Miami Speedway
Drivers Kyle Busch
Be first to get
breaking news