2021 LMGTE Am class Champions Comments after the Titles Win


Description: Hear out the voices of our 2021 LMGTE Am class Drivers' and Teams' FIA Endurance Trophy Winners after the 1st place in the final round of the 2021 FIA WEC season at the 8 Hours of Bahrain: François Perrodo, Nicklas Nielsen and Alessio Rovera of team AF Corse #83.

Link: https://www.ferrari.com/competizioni-gt/wec-8h-bahrain-2021

About this video

Duration 01:24
Posted Nov 17, 2021
Series WEC
Event Bahrain II
Drivers François Perrodo , Nicklas Nielsen , Alessio Rovera
Teams AF Corse