Touringcar Final: Mettet RX - FIA World Rallycross Championship


The full length Touringcar final from the 2015 FIA World Rallycross of Belgium, Mettet RX, featuring Anders Braten, Fredrik Magnussen, Tom Daniel Tanevik, Jan Gabrielsen, David Nordgard and Torleif Lona.

Next video
Load comments

About this video

Duration 05:14
Posted May 18, 2015
Series World Rallycross
Event Belgium
Location Circuit Jules Tacheny Mettet
Be first to get
breaking news