Centre stage – Seb Ogier, Malcolm Wilson & The M-Sport World Rally Team


Malcolm Wilson is the mastermind behind the M-Sport World Rally Team, whose resurgence this season now sees them lead the WRC championship as the series heads to Argentina. Spearheaded by reigning champion Sebastien Ogier, Estonian Ott Tanak, Julien Ingrassia and Elfyn Evans, the prospect for a title challenge this season looks strong, as Mobil 1 The Grid found out.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 04:01
Posted Apr 28, 2017
Series WRC
Event Rally Argentina
Drivers Malcolm Wilson , Sébastien Ogier
Be first to get
breaking news