WRC - Vodafone Rally de Portugal 2015: Review


FIA World Rally Championship - Rally de Portugal 2015
1-2-3 win for Volkswagen Motorsport:
1. Jari-Matti Latvala/ Miikka Anttila
2. Sébastien Ogier/ Julien Ingrassia
3. Andreas Mikkelsen/ Ola Floene

Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:36
Posted May 27, 2015
Series WRC
Event Rally Portugal
Drivers Jari-Matti Latvala , Andreas Mikkelsen , Sébastien Ogier
Be first to get
breaking news