Formula 1
10 Oct
13 Oct
Event finished
18 Oct
20 Oct
Event finished
18 Oct
20 Oct
Event finished
Martinsville II
25 Oct
27 Oct
First Practice in
5 days
30 Aug
01 Sep
Event finished
20 Sep
22 Sep
Event finished
04 Oct
06 Oct
Event finished
08 Nov
10 Nov
FP1 in
17 days
Formula E
Ad Diriyah E-prix
22 Nov
23 Nov
Next event in
31 days
Santiago E-prix
17 Jan
18 Jan
Next event in
87 days

Syahrin braced for "crazy" WTCR/EWC double-header

MotoGP rider Hafizh Syahrin expects a stern challenge from his "little bit crazy" double-header in cars and bikes at Sepang in December.

Hyundai forced to replace Farfus in Macau line-up

Hyundai's World Touring Car Cup line-up for November's Macau Guia race has been adjusted due to Augusto Farfus's clashing participation in the FIA GT World Cup.

WTCR adds Aragon race to 2020 schedule

The FIA World Touring Car Cup will add a Spanish event to its calendar for 2020 by racing at MotoGP venue Motorland Aragon.

WTCR switches to Suzuka East Course layout

The World Touring Car Cup has announced it will switch from Suzuka's full Formula 1 layout to the shorter East Course for its 2019 round.

Ningbo WTCR: Muller wins as Michelisz, Guerrieri retire

Yvan Muller claimed his second World Touring Car Cup victory of the Ningbo weekend in an attritional final race to thrust himself into title contention.

Ningbo WTCR: Michelisz takes points lead with Race 2 win

Hyundai's Norbert Michelisz moved into the World Touring Car Cup points lead with his third victory of the season in a wild second race at Ningbo.

Ningbo WTCR: Muller resists Ma for Saturday win Ningbo
Video Inside

Ningbo WTCR: Muller resists Ma for Saturday win

Yvan Muller claimed his first World Touring Car Cup victory with Cyan Racing's Lynk & Co in the opening Ningbo race after resisting a spirited challenge from Ma Qing Hua.

Honda WTCR driver Girolami to make Aussie cameo

Honda WTCR ace Nestor Girolami will make a one-off TCR Australia start at Sandown next weekend.

WTCR race winner Vernay joins TCR Australia field

WTCR race winner Jean-Karl Vernay will join the TCR Australia field for this weekend's Queensland Raceway round.

MotoGP rider Syahrin to contest Sepang WTCR finale

Tech 3 KTM MotoGP rider Hafizh Syahrin will contest the FIA World Touring Car Cup season finale in Malaysia in December.

Monteiro says he lost focus in "very emotional" final laps

Tiago Monteiro says he started to lose focus in an "emotional" final few laps of his WTCR victory in the final race of the Vila Real weekend.

Portugal WTCR: Monteiro scores first win since return

KCMG Honda’s Tiago Monteiro claimed a popular home victory in the final WTCR race at Vila Real, beating the Cyan Racing pairing of Yvan Muller and Yann Ehrlacher.

Portugal WTCR: Azcona wins after Ma's joker lap error

PWR Racing’s Mikel Azcona claimed his first-ever WTCR victory in the second race at Vila Real after a joker lap mistake from Team Mulsanne’s Ma Qing Hua.

Portugal WTCR: Michelisz closes in on Guerrieri with win

Norbert Michliesz eased to a lights-to-flag victory in the opening World Touring Car Cup race at Vila Real to carve into Esteban Guerrieri’s championship lead.

Nurburgring WTCR: Leuchter wins dramatic final race

Sebastien Loeb Racing Volkswagen driver Benjamin Leuchter clinched his first World Touring Car Cup victory in a dramatic final Nurburgring Nordschleife race.

Nurburgring WTCR: Kristoffersson claims maiden win

Double World Rallycross champion Johan Kristoffersson resisted a challenge for the lead on lap one to claim his first World Touring Car Cup victory in the second Nurburgring Nordschleife race.

Nurburgring WTCR: Michelisz scores first win of 2019

Hyundai WTCR driver Norbert Michelisz boosted his title chances by claiming his first victory of 2019 in the opening Nurburgring Nordschleife race.

Global TCR boss calls for standalone Bathurst race

Global TCR boss Marcello Lotti would like to see a standalone TCR race held at Bathurst, rather than having a Mount Panorama event simply join the WTCR or TCR Asia schedule.

Discussions underway for WTCR round at Bathurst

The WTCR could add Bathurst to its calendar in the future, with discussions between the Confederation of Australian Motor Sport and WSC about an Aussie round already underway.

Zandvoort WTCR: Bjork wins after late-race team order

Thed Bjork claimed his second win of the Zandvoort World Touring Car Cup weekend after his Cyan Racing team twice intervened to swap him and Yann Ehrlacher's positions.