Andros Trophy 2010: electric ice racing


Long before Formula E there was an early attempt at electric racing cars. It took place in 2010 during the Andros Trophy. Among the drivers: Nicolas Prost, Franck Lagorce and Soheil Ayari.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 02:35
Posted Sep 26, 2019
Series Other cars
Drivers Nicolas Prost , Franck Lagorce , Soheil Ayari
Be first to get
breaking news