Highlights: FIA Hall of Fame Ceremony for the WRC champions


It's the night dedicated to the true elite of rally racing. Among the inductees: Walter Röhrl, Ari Vatanen, Miki Biasion, Carlos Sainz, Didier Auriol, Tommi Mäkinen, Marcus Grönholm, Petter Solberg, Sébastien Loeb.

Load comments

About this video

Duration 03:15
Posted Jan 31, 2019
Series WRC
Be first to get
breaking news